My nemesis’s name is Donut

I’m trying to eat healthy. (Don’t go and quote Yoda on me.) But my evil boss brought in Krispy Kreme today! I was like…

donut

So I might have cried. Just a little, but then the donut helped me stop. And then I saw this and thought of Heath Ledger and cried some more. “You’re just too good to be true… can’t take my eyes off of you…”

Please someone stop me.

The good news is I’m a 1000 words into a new story! I just haven’t felt good about anything I’ve written lately which is why I’ve been so publishing-shy. This story has my heart all twitterpated. It’s about “The Call” from a distance hottie to his true mate. Have you felt “The Call”?

I can’t wait until I’m done! Have a fabulous weekend and just eat the freaking donut.
Anya

Leave a Reply

