Oops… my nerd is showing

There is this man… I think he is imaginary… but he just gets me. His name is Scott Adams. He magically writes these Dilbert stories that follows my life.

Here’s my work life the past couple months:

piechartsleepdt150809writing

Sorry I’m letting my nerd show… but I stayed up late trying to get Star Wars tickets on machines that were slower than dial-up internet.

Here’s some Tasty Tuesday treats to make up for it. 🙂

Hello darling…

Happy Tuesday and may the odds… uh… never mind.
Anya

Leave a Reply

