My Summer – ups and downs


Here’s what I did this summer:

  1. Work
  2. Parted ways with Joe….  I’m not sure why I tell you guys everything… but we are still friends just not gf/bf, with crazy busy lives because of #1.
  3. Cruised with girlfriends after #2
  4. Moved – love my new place!
  5. Broke foot – this was horrible timing after #4.
  6. Unpacked – well I mostly hobbled around thinking about what I would unpack

Here’s what I didn’t do:

  1. Write
  2. Stay sane

I really feel that if I had done number one I would have done number two. lol, that sounds like bathroom talk…hehe… I think I’ve been around my nephews too much.

Seriously though, writing is so cathartic. I especially love giving life to these people who haunt me. Their stories need to be written, and I want to write them!

So here we go world. Get ready for some new, sexy, erotica tales from yours truly.

Love and kisses,
Anya

Leave a Reply

