Give it 100 – my Challenge

The beautiful girl at a typewriter. Retro

Recently I heard about Give it 100. The idea is to practice something for a 100 days. I love this idea and this site is really motivational! So I made a goal to write at least 1,000 words every day for 100 days. I won’t video tape it like the people on give it 100 (cause how boring would be), but I have a group from kboards that I’ll be accountable too.

I’m curious though. What would you want to do for a 100 days? Some other ideas I thought of are:

1. Exercise
2. Take Vitamins – why is this so hard?
3. Compliment 5 people
4. Take a picture of where you are. Wouldn’t this be a fun collage at the end of a 100 days?
5. Write a letter. You know how awesome it is to get a letter that’s not a bill?!? Your friends and family would love you forever. 🙂

So what are your ideas? Also, because I love ya here are some sexy men to end your year with.

Close-up Of The Abdominal Muscles

Sexy Man Body

Sexy smiling shirtless male model with muscular body and abs aga
Happy New Year!
Anya

Leave a Reply

