Tasty Taboo Preview by P.I. Love

Looking for a sizzling hot read for those long hours in line? This tasty treat is coming out this weekend!

TastyTabooPart1

BriAnne has spent too many summers watching the Cavanaugh brothers seduce woman after woman while completely ignoring her. This year she is refusing to join them at the lake. Instead she will spend the summer alone preparing for her freshman year at college.

The Cavanaugh Brothers have other ideas. They’ve waited for this summer patiently and they are going to have their reward… her.

Excerpt:

It was hard to breathe, either because of Adam’s large body on mine or his descriptive words. As if sensing my needs he rolled over in the bed and brought me on top.

“Say yes Bri. Say you’ll be ours.” His mouth kissed just the right spot on my neck.

“Yes!”

As soon as the words were out of my mouth his lips slammed on to mine. His spicy scent hit me and I wanted to taste everything. Before I could begin my exploration he pulled me off the bed.

“What? Weren’t we going to…” I couldn’t finish the sentence, but my eyes settled back on my bed.

“Not yet.” I looked back at Adam just as he threw his shirt over his shoulder. “First we are going to shower together.”

Adam slowly pulled down the jean’s zipper over his thick bulge. Goosebumps formed on my arms and I licked my lips in anticipation. I wasn’t disappointed as his large cock jumped free. His deep voice penetrated my thoughts, “Then you are going to show me what that mouth can do.” Yes, I really really want that too.

“Then I’ll show you what my mouth can do. Then I’m going to come inside you so hard that you will never forget our first time together.”

What do you think?
Anya

Leave a Reply

