Pinterest – HOT Inspiration – Adults Only!

Warning: All boards mentioned below are adult only. And you my want to have some ice tea nearby cause these are HOT.

I’m constantly looking for inspiration for my writing. And I’m a very visual person so you’ll often find perusing hot pinterest boards like Lori Foster’s. I’m getting goosebumps just thinking about her Man Candy:

Not to mention her Risque (Warning: Hot, Hot, Hot):

I just had to share some new ones I came across:

Let’s make Love:

Boudair:

Sensual Moments:

Have fun!
Anya

Leave a Reply

