Summer Nights and Tasty Tuesday Treat – Adult

It’s almost the end of August! Aaah! How did this happen? My days have been busy, but oh-oh those summer nights…

Sometimes I like to break into song in the middle of my sentences. That’s normal, right? And Grease…. somehow I thought high school would be exactly like that, but every time I tried to sing during lunch I would be shushed. 😉 I’m sure it had nothing to do with my voice.

Well as you can tell from this post I’m high on Summer Nights and maybe a little alcohol. Before I forget here’s your tasty tuesday treat.

Erotic portrait of a muscular nude man in industrial garage sett

Summer Lovin’ with this boy would be oh so sweet…
Anya

Leave a Reply

