What’s Hotter? Jeans vs Suit

What’s hotter? What would you want your man wearing? Jeans have always been a weakness for me. Those blue jeans, ever so tight, over a luscious backside.

Trendy young man at home, smiling.

But then again there is something about a suit and tie that makes me want to obey. And then rip the shirt open and watch the buttons fly.

Portrait of happy young businessman standing in office lobby, pe

Either way, this model is hot, right?!?

I’m so glad it’s finally Friday. This weekend I’m planning on writing and seeing “Guardians of the Galaxy” and maybe eating something wicked. I hope you have an equally wicked weekend.

Anya

One response to “What’s Hotter? Jeans vs Suit

  1. Ahh such a difficult question! I like both and on that model I think both would be hot.

Leave a Reply

