Dragon Speaking and Tasty Tuesday Treat

Dragon Speaking has a nice ring to it. I will have to think up an awesome story, but really it’s my latest purchase. Dragon Natural Speaking is supposedly a product I can use with my computer in order to speak out a manuscript. Sometimes my ideas flow so fast that is hard to write down. I’m hoping this is a way to speed up my writing my process. Anyone had any experience with products like this?

Now for your tasty tuesday. When I saw this picture I imagined a werewolf ready to transition. He’s dark and foreboding, probably because he hasn’t found his mate. If only he would drop that pesky towel. 😉

Young handsome athlete standing in the rain

Happy Tuesday,
Anya

Leave a Reply

