Wishing I was at RWA 2014

Here’s why I wish I was at Romance Writers of America Conference in San Antonio right now:

1. Cowboys
2. Smore’s Bar

3. Bella Andre, Barbara Freethy, and Courtney Milan are all giving workshops on self-publishing!
4. Sylvia Day, Nalini Singh, Lori Wilde, Elizabeth Hoyt, Sabrina Jeffries, etc… all in one place!
5. Cowboys
6. Banana Split – Oh Harlequin how you make me drool…

7. Great advice like…

Next year please please please.
Okay I’m done now, back to writing.

Anya

Leave a Reply

