Camp NaNoWriMo Mates and Amazon Unlimited

Only 10 more days of Camp NaNoWriMo left and I’m behind. Yikes. Writing slowed down for me this past week but I’m back on track today. I’m loving the inspiration of my fellow writers, they push me to be better. One of my “cabin” mates wrote a great blog on all the people in our cabin. It shows what awesome and diverse writers I’ve been able to learn from throughout the month:

Camp NaNoWriMo 2014 Cabin Mates by Nadia Nader

Nadia has written a great novella entitled “Pretty Into Fashion” and is available on Amazon and Amazon Unlimited! Thanks for the great post Nadia!

Speaking of Amazon Unlimited, has anyone signed up? I’m loving it so far! My only problem is there are so many great books and so little time. I’m considering putting more books into Amazon Unlimited, but that would mean I couldn’t release them to Barnes and Noble and other great places. So I have a fun poll to see where you guys want to see my books.

Anya

Leave a Reply

