Practice safe text, use commas…

practicesafetext

I saw this on pinterest and couldn’t stop laughing. Writers have to have their fun.

I’m currently editing “Their Secretary”. I absolutely love writing, and I absolutely hate editing.

Writing is like running carefree through an open field, and editing is like having to live the day over and over again until it becomes monotonous, and then shaking yourself enough to correct one thing each repeated day until you’ve lived the perfect day. And that’s when you know you should edit one more time.

So back to my Groundhog’s Day I go. Have a great weekend everyone!
Anya

Leave a Reply

