Camp NaNoWriMo Update and Tasty Tuesday Treat

Day 7 of Camp NaNoWriMo. I’m in a “cabin” with 10 other awesome writers and we’ve all set goals on how many words we will write this month. My goal is to finish my first full length novel and I’m 1/4 of the way through!  Wowzer.

My days can be summarized as followed:

“There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and bleed.”
-Ernest Hemingway

I’m still planning on publishing “Their Secretary” on Sunday! I’m excited for the first installment of “Jake’s Guest House”. And make sure to have a fan nearby because it is hot hot hot.

thesecretary copy

And since it’s Tuesday here’s a Tasty Tuesday Treat just for you:

Abdominal

Happy Day!
Anya

Leave a Reply

