Results and Camp NaNoWriMo

The results are in and …. drum roll….
“Their Secretary” will be the first book released in my short stories of “Jake’s Guest House”. Thanks for all those who voted! All three books will be released in July!

It’s a good thing I’m rested from my vacation, because I’ll also be participating in “Camp NaNoWriMo”. Check out the webpage. (Shout out to my awesome cabin!) I’m hoping to write my first full length novel during this time. It’s titled “A Vampire’s Prey”. A wickedly good tale of vampires and wolves… and when I say wicked I mean hot hot hot.

Here’s the book cover sneak peek:
Vampire'sPrey copy

This novel will be released this fall, so as you know I could change the cover completely before then.

Thanks again for all your votes!
Anya

PS. My red lazy-boy chair is unfortunately still in my possession.

Leave a Reply

