Energy Mating 1 – Free for limited time

I searched Google and KDP communities to see whether it would be a good idea to offer a book free for a limited time. The majority said, “Don’t do it! It will ruin your life, and there will be no coming back!” I’ve never been good at following a crowd, sooooo… Alien Examination is free for 3 days on amazon!  Please check it out and let me know what you think.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JYF3M3E

In other news my business trip has equaled NO writing time. I was hoping to have Energy Mating 4 available by Saturday. I’m still working towards that goal, but in all reality it’s going to be more like middle of next week. Just to get you EXCITED though here is the new book cover. It blew my mind… hopefully the book does too!

Image

 

Anya

Leave a Reply

