New Fairy Tale Story

I have so many things I want to write, and the voices in my head must be heard.  I’m almost done with Tentacle Examination, and it’s hotter than ever!  But the nagging voice in my head keeps wanting to write a Goldilocks story.  Here’s the cover:

Beautiful young woman against three athletes in darkness

Three hot alpha bears and one poor Goldilocks.  I wish I was in her place!  I wasn’t sure about using the pixie girl.  Does she look too young? I want her to be around 19 or 20. Maybe I shouldn’t worry.  Who’s going to be looking at her with those three hot guys in the back? Am I right?

Now back to Tentacles and Aliens. I love my life!
Anya

Leave a Reply

